Skip to content

Rush Drawstring Bag

Original price EGP 90.00 - Original price EGP 90.00
Original price
EGP 90.00
EGP 90.00 - EGP 90.00
Current price EGP 90.00
Colour: Acid Lime
  • MULTI-FUNCTIONAL: Includes a Front Large Zipper Pocket that can fit your phone, wallet, keys, or other items . A back pocket to hold cellphone safe, and you can also put some coins or other small items here.

 

  • MULTIGENERATOINAL AND CONVENIENT: This multigenerational  string bag is perfect for every day use. With its adjustable straps, it can fit children,teenagers, and young adults. Whether you want a small and light bag for your morning walk, a bag to take for a picnic, or even a sports bag to fit your clothes, this bag will be the perfect companion.

 

  • MATERIAL: Polyester material that can be easily cleaned. Water Resistant: These bags are water resistant which makes them suitable for staying in heat, rain and other harsh situations. Water resistance also helps extend the life of these backpacks. Mintra sports bags are made from durable fabric, zippers and suspenders.

 

  • This range of colours will always let you find the perfect bag for you.

 

  • Dimensions: 35 x 45 cm

 

  • Made in Egypt

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
‪AHMED MOHAMED

Rush Drawstring Bag

تخطى الى المحتوى

أفضل شنطة ظهر باك باك بريمير شنطة برباط راش

LE 72.00
اللون: أخضر ليموني
  • متعدد الوظائف: يتضمن جيبًا أماميًا بسحاب كبير يمكن أن يناسب هاتفك أو محفظتك أو مفاتيحك أو أشياء أخرى. جيب خلفي لحفظ الهاتف المحمول ، ويمكنك أيضًا وضع بعض العملات المعدنية أو الأشياء الصغيرة الأخرى هنا.

  • متعدد الأجيال ومريح: هذه الحقيبة الخيطية متعددة الأجيال مثالية للاستخدام اليومي. بفضل الأشرطة القابلة للتعديل ، يمكن أن تناسب الأطفال والمراهقين والشباب. سواء كنت تريد حقيبة صغيرة وخفيفة للمشي في الصباح ، أو حقيبة لأخذها في نزهة ، أو حتى حقيبة رياضية تناسب ملابسك ، فهذه الحقيبة ستكون الرفيق المثالي.

  • الخامة: مادة بوليستر يمكن تنظيفها بسهولة. مقاومة الماء: هذه الأكياس مقاومة للماء مما يجعلها مناسبة للبقاء في الحرارة والمطر وغيرها من المواقف القاسية. تساعد مقاومة الماء أيضًا على إطالة عمر حقائب الظهر هذه. حقائب مينترا الرياضية مصنوعة من قماش متين وسحابات وحمالات.

  • ستتيح لك مجموعة الألوان هذه دائمًا العثور على الحقيبة المثالية لك.

  • الأبعاد: ٣٥ × ٤٥ سم

  • صنع فى مصر

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
‪AHMED MOHAMED

Rush Drawstring Bag

ar
العربية